rgf Logo
 
 

Together a team - rgf.consulting

 

The Consultant Members of the RGF

The RGF consists of 41 members (March 2019) and 5 members of the RGF Consulting Team. The special feature of the Consulting Team is that all parties benefit from it: Trade partners, industry partners and trade fair companies.

The network generates over 250 million euros in external sales and maintains 16 strategic partnerships in the industry. The RGF is a cooperative association founded in 1985 - as a dealer network, lobby, purchasing and marketing association. The RGF members address different B2B target markets for professional printing applications.

When it was founded in 1985, the RGF stood for "Ring Grafischer Fachhändler", as at that time it consisted largely of graphic dealers. In order to take account of the constant changes in the market, Thomas Meurers - since taking over the management of the cooperative association in 2008 - has continuously broadened the group's orientation and taken current developments into account: "RGF - Ring Grafischer Fachhändler" thus became "RGF - Die Multiplikatoren". Today, the network consists of suppliers from numerous industrial segments.
Hermann-Löns-Str. 26
47877 Willich
Tel. +49 176 45641006
helmuts@hqcolor.de
Niemergs Weide 71
48653 Coesfeld
Tel.: 0 25 41 / 96 69 90 - 2
Fax: 0 25 41 / 96 69 90 - 3
sbs@satzundbild.com
www.move-the-print.de
Ringstraße 13
63867 Johannesberg
Mobil: 01 51 / 20 79 25 95
info@degcon.de
www.degcon.de
Riedstraße 2
64295 Darmstadt
Tel.: 01 77 / 8 38 52 48
marfucci@icloud.de
www.rgf-darmstadt.de
Schwabentorstr.13
79341 Kenzingen
Tel.: 0 76 44 / 5 58 84 01
Fax: 0 76 44 / 5 58 91 73
Mobil: 01 52 / 32 07 11 05
eich@colorcrafter.de
www.colorcrafter.de
Sommerstr. 7
90762 Fürth
Tel.: 09 11 / 97 79 82 71
Mobil: 01 72 / 8 38 36 06
info@cm-partner.de
www.cm-partner.de
xxxx
xxxx
xxxx
xxxx

rgf Logo
 
 

Gemeinsam ein Team – rgf.consulting

 

Die Consultant-Mitglieder im RGF

Der RGF besteht aus über 40 Fachhandelsmitgliedern, davon 5 Mitgliedern im RGF Consulting Team. Die Besonderheit des Consulting Teams liegt darin, dass alle Parteien, sie nutzen und von ihnen profitieren: Handelspartner, Industriepartner und Messegesellschaften.

Das Netzwerk erwirtschaftet über 250 Mio. Euro Außenumsatz und unterhält 16 strategische Partnerschaften aus der Industrie. Der RGF ist eine 1985 gegründete Verbundgemeinschaft nach genossenschaftlichem Prinzip – als Händlernetzwerk, Interessenvertretung, Einkaufs- und Marketinggemeinschaft. Die RGF-Mitglieder adressieren dabei unterschiedliche B2B-Zielmärkte rund um professionelle Druckanwendungen.

Bei der Gründung im Jahre 1985 stand der RGF für »Ring Grafischer Fachhändler«, da er zum damaligen Zeitpunkt weitgehend aus grafischen Händlern bestand. Um dem stetigen Wandel im Markt Rechnung zu tragen, hat Thomas Meurers – seit Übernahme der Geschäftsführung der Verbundgenossenschaft im Jahre 2008 – die Gruppe in ihrer Ausrichtung kontinuierlich verbreitert und aktuellen Entwicklungen Rechnung getragen: Aus »RGF – Ring Grafischer Fachhändler« wurde so »RGF – Die Multiplikatoren«. Heute besteht das Netzwerk aus Anbietern zahlreicher Industriesegmente.

Hermann-Löns-Str. 26
47877 Willich
Tel. +49 176 45641006
helmuts@hqcolor.de
Niemergs Weide 71
48653 Coesfeld
Tel.: 0 25 41 / 96 69 90 - 2
Fax: 0 25 41 / 96 69 90 - 3
sbs@satzundbild.com
www.move-the-print.de
Ringstraße 13
63867 Johannesberg
Mobil: 01 51 / 20 79 25 95
info@degcon.de
www.degcon.de
Riedstraße 2
64295 Darmstadt
Tel.: 01 77 / 8 38 52 48
marfucci@icloud.de
www.rgf-darmstadt.de
Schwabentorstr.13
79341 Kenzingen
Tel.: 0 76 44 / 5 58 84 01
Fax: 0 76 44 / 5 58 91 73
Mobil: 01 52 / 32 07 11 05
eich@colorcrafter.de
www.colorcrafter.de
Sommerstr. 7
90762 Fürth
Tel.: 09 11 / 97 79 82 71
Mobil: 01 72 / 8 38 36 06
info@cm-partner.de
www.cm-partner.de
xxxx
xxxx
xxxx
xxxx